Board of Directors

Our board members are all volunteers who contribute not only their time but also funds and resources to support our work.

Beyond a shared passion for preserving Canada’s biodiversity, they bring a wide range of experience and expertise to the governance of the organization. In addition to their regular board and committee work, our directors organize and participate in fundraising events.

Shripal Doshi
Bridget Stutchbury
Stephen Brobyn
Randal Heide
Doug Hart
Chris Boynton
Julie Wood
Ian C. Glen
Tanya Davis
Jay Bryant
Jocelyn Brodie, MBA
Honorary Directors

Wildlife Preservation Canada will be forever grateful to our honourary directors who have dedicated themselves to saving species at risk and have helped us achieve so much over the years.

Chris Von Boetticher
Michael Chisholm
Eleanor R. Clitheroe
Kathryn B.P. Dempster
Ryan Dyment
Lee Durrell, Ph.D.

W. Paterson Ferns, C.M.
Louise Gervais
Craig Gilpin
Graham F. Hallward
Peter Karsten
Anson R. McKim

Stephanie McLarty
Stephen T. Molson
H. Alec B. Monro
William Noble
Pinar Ozyetis
Thomas C. Sears